SuFirst

English

SUFIRST: Sabancı University First Year - First Class Club

 

GENERIC EMAIL
sufirst@sabanciuniv.edu

 

CO-PRESIDENTS
Melih Kurtaran
melihkurtaran@sabanciuniv.edu
Miray Turan
mirayt@sabanciuniv.edu
Ahmet Atakan Demir
aatakan@sabanciuniv.edu
Tolga Atam
atam@sabanciuniv.edu
Ceren Deniz Yazıcıoğlu
cyazicioglu@sabanciuniv.edu

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD
 Emre Şahiner esahiner@sabanciuniv.edu
Nergis Bilge nergisbilge@sabanciuniv.edu
Dilara Güreşçi dilaraguresci@sabanciuniv.edu
Ertuğrul Kılıç ertugrulkilic@sabanciuniv.edu
Onur Parlayan onurparlayan@sabanciuniv.edu
Yasemin Utkueri yaseminutkueri@sabanciuniv.edu
Selçuk Yılmaz yilmazselcuk@sabanciuniv.edu
Doğa Tuna Gergüz dogantuna@sabanciuniv.edu
İlayda Ademoğlu iademoglu@sabanciuniv.edu
Gözde Ertürk gozdeerturk@sabanciuniv.edu
Bora İkizoğlu boraikizoglu@sabanciuniv.edu
Ceyda Ömür ceydaomur@sabanciuniv.edu
Toros Utku Tekten utekten@sabanciuniv.edu
Mustafa Alp Dumrul adumrul@sabanciuniv.edu
Elif Pınar Ön pon@sabanciuniv.edu
Cavit Çakır cavitcakir@sabanciuniv.edu