Kulübe Üye olmak için aşağıdaki Google Classroom linkine tıklayınız

 

Sabancı University Dance Club, shortly known as SUDANCE, is most active and crowded club of Sabancı University which established in 2000 as one of the first 10 clubs. All the dance classes organized by SUDANCE, which represent the unity of those who are interested in dance, those who love dance and those who perceive dance as a lifestyle, attract a great attention of students. In addition to the dance courses given by experienced instructors during the academic year; dance festivals, competitions and social dance activities are organized by the club in various periods of the year.

Beril irem Avcı
Club President
berilirem@sabanciuniv.edu
Deniz Kayserilioglu
Vice Presidents
dkayserilioglu@sabanciuniv.edu
Goktug Korkulu
Vice Presidents
goktugkorkulu@sabanciuniv.edu
Esin Eryuksel
Board Members
esineryuksel@sabanciuniv.edu
Irem Gurak
Board Members
iremgurak@sabanciuniv.edu
Mebrure Buket Ozen
Board Members
bozen@sabanciuniv.edu
Batuhan Erdemir
Board Members
batuhanerdemir@sabanciuniv.edu
Bengusu Yildirim
Board Members
bengusuy@sabanciuniv.edu
Ceyda Omur
Board Members
ceydaomur@sabanciuniv.edu
Eren Tekesin
Board Members
erentekesin@sabanciuniv.edu
Eylul Atagun
Board Members
eatagun@sabanciuniv.edu
Melisa Yakar
Board Members
myakar@sabanciuniv.edu
Pinar Gul
Board Members
pinargul@sabanciuniv.edu
Rana Islek
Board Members
ranaislek@sabanciuniv.edu
Taylan Aydogmus
Board Members
taylanaydogmus@sabanciuniv.edu
Yasemin Ozkut
Board Members
yozkut@sabanciuniv.edu
Zeynep Ozer
Board Members
zozer@sabanciuniv.edu