IEEE SU Student Branch / Technology Club

  

IEEE SU Student Branch / Technology Club

 

 

CLUB EXECUTIVE BOARD GENERIC MAIL
suieee@sabanciuniv.edu

 

FACEBOOK
https://www.facebook.com/ensoieee/

 

PRESIDENT
Damla Gözük
damlagozuk@sabanciuniv.edu
Erdinç Özsertel
erdincozsertel@sabanciuniv.edu
VICE PRESIDENTS

Çağhan Tuncer - caghantuncer@sabanciuniv.edu

Muhammed Orhun Gale - morhun@sabanciuniv.edu

 

CLUB EXECUTIVE BOARD / PROJECT-PLATFORM MEMBERS

Head of the Accounts: Alara Ürey - ureyalara@sabanciuniv.edu
Board Member: Derya Bensu Çakar - deryabensu@sabanciuniv.edu
Board Member Umut Yazlar - uyazlar@sabanciuniv.edu
Board Member Rüştü Erciyes Karakaya - rerciyes@sabanciuniv.edu
Board Member Kalender Gülbudak - kgulbudak@sabanciuniv.edu
Board Member Melih Gürsoy - melihg@sabanciuniv.edu
Board Member Mert Türe - mertture@sabanciuniv.edu
Board Member Murat Karaca - muratkaraca@sabanciuniv.edu
Board Member Mertcan Kırcelli - mkircelli@sabanciuniv.edu
Board Member Batın Mert Karahasanoğlu - bmert@sabanciuniv.edu
Board Member Ali Eren Ak - akali@sabanciuniv.edu
Board Member Bensu Çelik - bensucelik@sabanciuniv.edu
Board Member Berke Deniz Bozyiğit - berkedeniz@sabanciuniv.edu
Board Member Arev Koç - arevkoc@sabanciuniv.edu
Board Member Alper Hamza Arı - alperari@sabanciuniv.edu
Board Member İdil Kapıkıran - ikapikiran@sabanciuniv.edu
Board Member Ömer Said Öztürk - omersaid@sabanciuniv.edu
Board Member Furkan Akgün - furkanakgun@sabanciuniv.edu
Board Member İsmail Gökay Doğan - igokay@sabanciuniv.edu

Board Member Harun Yiğit Cebelli -cebelliharun@sabanciuniv.edu

 

COORDINATOR
 

 

SUPERVISORY BOARD 2019-2020
Murat Kaya Yapıcı - mkyapicisabanciuniv.edu
İbrahim Tekin - tekin@sabanciuniv.edu
Albert Levi - levi@sabanciuniv.edu
Meltem Elitaş - melitas@sabanciuniv.edu
Emre Erdem - emreerdem@sabanciuniv.edu
Serhat Yeşilyurt - syesilyurt@sabanciuniv.edu


 

English