Kulübe Üye olmak için aşağıdaki Google Classroom linkine tıklayınız

SuFirst is a school club that is established in 2013 and started to organize orientations for new comers in 2014.
1-First Year: Sufirst, contributes to orientation by organizing various games and ice-breaking activities to help new comers to adapt quickly and easily.
2-First Class: Sufirst, collaborates with the Students Union for a better university environment for not just new comers but for whole Sabancı University members.
3- Sufirst, supports and organizes programs and activities both in the university and outside the university, independent from Sabancı University.
4- Sufirst International: Sufirst is not just for local people but also for whole international students as well. Our aim is to break ices between international and Turkish students.

Remzi Alp Aydın
Club President
ralp@sabanciuniv.edu
Pamir Akarca
Consultant
pakarca@sabanciuniv.edu
Ertuğrul Kılıç
Board Members
ertugrulkilic@sabanciuniv.edu
Berktuğ Dalkılıç
Board Members
berktugd@sabanciuniv.edu
Alper Berber
Board Members
berber@sabanciuniv.edu
Ali Safa Şahinkaya
Board Members
ali.sahinkaya@sabanciuniv.edu
Bahar Kalan
Board Members
bahar.kalan@sabanciuniv.edu
Ella Reyna
Board Members
ellareyna@sabanciuniv.edu
Aslı Yarım
Board Members
asli.yarim@sabanciuniv.edu
Demir Dereli
Board Members
ddereli@sabanciuniv.edu
Ata Egemen Gürel
Board Members
gata@sabanciuniv.edu
Emre Karaca
Board Members
emre.karaca@sabanciuniv.edu
Selahattin Gürüf
Board Members
sguruf@sabanciuniv.edu
Yiğit Karataş
Board Members
yigitkaratas@sabanciuniv.edu
Öykü Can
Board Members
oyku.can@sabanciuniv.edu
Serra Yakupoğlu
Board Members
serra.yakupoglu@sabanciuniv.edu
Yağız Uçar
Board Members
yagiz.ucar@sabanciuniv.edu
Dilara Göçer
Board Members
zeynepdilara@sabanciuniv.edu
Ezgi Tuncal
Board Members
etuncal@sabanciuniv.edu