Kulübe Üye olmak için aşağıdaki Google Classroom linkine tıklayınız

 

To foster understanding and to develop lasting friendship between the Turkish and the foreign students and the faculty in the Sabancı University community through social and academic activities.

●      To provide an opportunity for the Sabancı University community to socialize and interact with cultures from around the world.

●      To assist or represent the foreign students and faculty of Sabancı University in administrative and educational matters when necessary.

●      We expect this interaction to help the international community get acquainted with the Turkish culture. In turn, Turkish students and faculty can also enrich their cultural experience at Sabancı University through interaction with international students and faculty.

●      To assist for Sabancı University students for their study about Erasmus and other international education programs.

●      To assist Sabancı University students about AISEC, European Youth Parliament and European Union projects.

●      To bring international students together and cultivate a deeper understanding of the cultures around the world.

●      To support the rights of international students on campus and to assist them with their struggles related to the language barrier.

Sameed Ashfaq Chapra
Club President
sameedashfaq@sabanciuniv.edu
Adinda Maulina
Club President
adinda@sabanciuniv.edu
Atakan Koçanalı
Club President
atakankocanali@sabanciuniv.edu
Shynar Baiyr
Board Members
shynarbaiyr@sabanciuniv.edu
Marketing
Nabil Bennani Khir
Board Members
nabil@sabanciuniv.edu
Marketing
Nagham Murad
Board Members
nagham@sabanciuniv.edu
Socials
Arisha Kashif
Board Members
arishakashif@sabanciuniv.edu
Socials
Adele Bizhanova
Board Members
adele@sabanciuniv.edu
Graphics
Ahmed Al-Abdali
Board Members
ahmeda@sabanciuniv.edu
Academia
Taneera Tajammal
Board Members
taneera@sabanciuniv.edu
Academia
Hagar Fadda
Board Members
hagarfadda@sabanciuniv.edu
Academia
Ceyda Güzelsevdi
Board Members
cguzelsevdi@sabanciuniv.edu
Academia
Kali Anas
Board Members
anas.kali@sabanciuniv.edu
Travels